Get your Ohm on!
Have Questions? Give us a call!
 (425) 771-HOTT (4688)

Hot Yoga (90 min)


This class is taught by:

Paulo Vincent-Brown

With a lifelong foundation of Mixed-Martial-Arts and classical ballet, Paulo was drawn to Yoga for its ability to hone the body, mind, and spirit. Paulo completed his 500-hour training, in his hometown of Los Angeles, with Yogaworks. Paulo believes his physical background and intensive Yoga training has prepared him to help anyone feel better about their body and their movement. Paulo moved to Edmonds in early 2016 and is making the necessary steps to eventually attend the University of Washington’s Doctorate program in Physical Therapy. Paulo hopes to share his experience and love through Yoga while also bringing more practical knowledge of physiology that will allow students to digest the potential that correct alignment can offer. Paulo’s style is influenced by a lineage of Ashtanga and Iyengar Yoga, but he considers himself a Slow-Flow Power Yoga teacher. It is not just about sweating and stretching; it is about exploring unknown corners of mind, body, and spirit through breath and movement.
Join us Friday nights for a 90 minute yoga class.  Sure to get you ready for the weekend!
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Feb 22 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Mar 01 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Mar 08 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Mar 15 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Mar 22 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Mar 29 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Apr 05 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown
  • Fri Apr 12 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Paulo Vincent-Brown