Get your Ohm on!
Have Questions? Give us a call!
 (425) 771-HOTT (4688)

Child Care


This class is taught by:
We want to support your yoga practice by providing a child care option.  Child care providers will only be on site if there are children enrolled. Reservations can only be made by emailing Susan at bindiyoga@frontier.com
 
 
Rules:
 
1.  All reservations for child care must be made 3 hours prior to your class.
2.  All reservations must be paid for at the time of booking.
3.  All reservations are firm.  Cancellations will not be accepted for any reason and no refunds will be given.
4.  Children must be 6 months or older.
5.  Sick children will not be admitted.
6.  No snacks of any kind are allowed in the kids room, with the exception of a bottle for an infant under 1 year.
7.  Parents must bring diapers and wipes with children in diapers.
8.  No children in the hot room, children will be admitted in the back door.
9.  Parents are to pick up children right after class, please do not allow children to wander through hot room or other parts of the studio.
10.  Enjoy your class!  Your child is in good hands!  If there is a problem you will be notified immediately.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 28 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers
  • Mon Feb 04 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers
  • Mon Feb 11 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers
  • Mon Feb 18 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers
  • Mon Feb 25 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers
  • Mon Mar 04 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers
  • Mon Mar 11 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers
  • Mon Mar 18 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers
  • Mon Mar 25 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers
  • Mon Apr 01 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers
  • Mon Apr 08 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers
  • Mon Apr 15 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers
  • Mon Apr 22 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Multiple Teachers