Get your Ohm on!

Bindi Yoga Workshops


Bindi Yoga Workshops are offered throughout the year. Workshops give yogis the oppertunity to broaden their yoga knowledge and are a great way to strengthen yogis physically and mentally.

We offer retreats and special events to our yogis too! Stay informed and up-to-date with what we offer by checking back to this page often and become a part of our newsletter. To sign up for our newsletter,  please go to the home page.

<< Dec 10 2017 - Dec 09 2018 >>

Aerial Yoga Stretch and Release with Diandra Fitch Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:45 pm Learn More
Yoga & Writing Workshop with Ali Eden Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Winter "BREAK" For Parents! with Multiple Teachers Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Learn More
Goal Setting Workshop with Anna Johnson Sat, Jan 6, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Arm Balancing and Inversions Workshop with Jeni Tracy Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Radiant Reset 7 Week Series with Jessica Jones Next held on Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 14, 2018 - Sun Feb 25, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Yoga Series with Jessica Jones Next held on Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 20, 2018 - Sun Jan 21, 2018
Learn More
Ashtanga Yoga Fundamentals with Holly Menzies Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
Foundations of Vinyasa with Multiple Teachers Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Intro to Yoga Series with Jessica Jones Next held on Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Mar 17, 2018 - Sun Mar 18, 2018
Learn More
Walla Walla Womens Retreat with Susan Rennert Next held on Thu, May 3, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu May 3, 2018 - Sun May 6, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Yoga Series with Jessica Jones Next held on Sat, Jun 9, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jun 9, 2018 - Sun Jun 10, 2018
Learn More
Unused Content: